States That Has Commence Device Distribution (Check If Your State Is Among)

So far about 16 states have commence device distribution. Below are state that have commence device distribution:
  1. Lagos
  2. Rivers
  3. Kaduna
  4. Kano
  5. Enugu
  6. Imo
  7. Adamawa
  8. Niger
  9. Sokoto
  10. Delta
  11. Kogi
  12. Benue
  13. Bauchi
  14. Jigawa
  15. Abuja
  16. Ebonyi

However plans is underway to get devices to beneficiaries in other states so please be patient with N-Power.

For those who selected Speedstar and  Brian, your device has been delivered to N-power and now been preloaded with the necessary leaning tools. Hopefully by month ending or by October, beneficiaries who selected Speedstar and Brian device will start collecting their device.

Post a Comment