55 3MTT Fellows Wins February Knowledge Showcase Prize

55 3MTT Fellows Wins February Knowledge Showcase Prize

Did you participate in the 3MTT February Knowledge Showcase Competition? If yes, then we have good news for you.

The 3MTT management has released the names of the winners of the February edition of the Knowledge Showcase. Winners were expanded by 3MTT Nigeria from the previous 10 winners Knowledge Showcase prize pool to 50 winners of laptops and 5 winners of 5G routers for this month.

According to 3MTT, the unique entries of this showcase allowed us to provide additional support to a larger group of fellows, and we are delighted to have been able to do so.

Below are the names of the 3MTT February Knowledge showcase competition winners:

Laptop Winners

1) Isaiah Emaikwu. 2) Hassana Musa. 3) Sheriff O. Mudasir. 4) Samuel Agboola. 5) Amulu Nnaemeka. 6) Muhammad R. Muhammad. 7) Zubairu Usman. 8) Ahmed A. Mustapha. 9) Opeyemi Adebiyi. 10) Abubakar Imrana. 11) Lotanna Nnamdi. 12) Bashir Hussaini. 13) Sakeenah Ganee. 14) Bakare Samson. 15) Dike P. ChimaImranamanda. 16) Rapture Makeri. 17) Adebisi Adeshola. 18) Fajemisin Adeniyi. 19) Muhammad Sulaiman. 20) James Chizitere. 21) Winner Uche. 22) Bright Akpoyibo. 23) Emmanuel Eigbemekhe. 24) John Ugoeze. 25) Aliyu Saidu. 26) lbrahim Berbernigida. 27) Ruqayyat Bello. 28) Alabi A. Adeshina. 29) Salami Rasaki Ayobami. 30) Adebanjo Ogunseye. 31) Ephraim Okoi Arikpo. 32) Obuma Ni-Ebisu. 33) Benjamin Edoh. 34) Idorenyin Effanga. 35) Ode Temitope. 36) Salisu Ibrahim. 37) Dawuda David. 38) Awe O. Esther. 39) Chiji Joy. 40) Adeola Adegoke. 41) Onyinye Oguejiofor. 42) Amina Lawan. 43) Enoh Williams. 44) Effiong N. Sampson. 45) Howells Akpoti. 46) Fatima Y. Muhammad. 47) Adaeze Anyim. 48) Yusuf Ahmed. 49) Yusuf  Afees.

You may want to also check Apply For 2024 NSIA Prize for Innovation NPI $220,000

5G Router Winners

1. Joseph Akpan. 2) Abdulganiyu Abubakar. 3) Gbadamosi Taoheed. 4) Oduaki Ezekiel. 5) SamNnamadh

However, 3MTT management stated that the allocation of laptops in this edition exceeds the typical number of winners that will be announced in future events. They Congratulate all the winners and said the fellow contributions have been truly inspiring, we commend your hard work and commitment to excellence.

Post a Comment