Friday, August 11, 2017

N-Power Release Names Of Selected Beneficiaries to visit their situation Room (Check Your Name)

The First batch of Existing N-Power Beneficiaries who indicated interest to visit N-Power Situation Room Names Released.

The following beneficiaries have been selected to visit the N-Power Situation Room on Thursday, August 17th 2017.

According to N-Power, by accepting the invitation, selected beneficiaries accept full responsibility for whatever cost they will incur. N-power well not be bearing any cost.

Below are Names of First batch Selected Beneficiaries to visit N-Power Situation Room:
  1. Emmanuel Sunday Ekundayo
  2. Andrew Sunday
  3. Eselo O. Hope
  4. Habu Abubakar
  5. Hassan Yakubu
  6. Bukar Musa K
  7. Monday Ikhankor
  8. Adeleke Sikiru Kolawole
  9. Fidelia Neyu Williams
  10. Mbrey Egwu Chimaobi
  11. Ngige Chinwe Linda
  12. Iheagwam Chinedu
  13. Ukerun Benedicta
  14. Inegbenosun Bright
  15. Iyoha Matthew
  16. Bashiru Aliu Adewale
  17. Aribigbola Loveth
  18. Ayorinde Elizabeth
  19. Isyak Muhammed Ibrahim
  20. Sani Aimu Bakori
  21. Nasir Nuhu
  22. Adeyeye Omobolanle Adyeye
In case you forgot the invitation from N-power earlier posted, Read it here=> If You Want To Visit N-Power NG Situation Room (Read This)


No comments:

Post a Comment

we love your comments!
Use the post a comment box to Comment, you can also join our facebook discussionClick Here