Latest N-Power Device Update: Beneficiaries From The Following State Should Read These Instructions Carefully

Latest Device Delivery update share on N-Power Official Facebook Page today 17th of September, 2017 is that device distribution is currently going on in the 8 States listed in the  below:
* Lagos
* Abuja
* Sokoto
* Delta
* Ebonyi
* Enugu
* Kaduna
* Kano
For the state listed, only beneficiaries who selected devices before March 27th, 2017 will be contacted.

Similarly, those who selected Brian and Speed star devices in those state will not be contacted as the devices were recently delivered and are currently being pre-loaded with information.

For Rivers States, you will recall that we placed the device distribution in the state on hold, N-Pwer will  be sharing update on the  decentralized device collection process shortly. Plans are under way to get devices to beneficiaries  in other states so please be patient.

Source: NPowerNG

Post a Comment