Apply To Be On The Rapid Response Register RRR To Get Govt Support

Apply To Be On The Rapid Response Register RRR To Get Govt Support


The Federal Ministry of Humanitarian Affairs, Disaster Management and Social Development, and the NASSCO-National Social Safety-Nets Coordinating Office has commenced second phase registration of vulnerable Nigerians into the Rapid Response Register to get COVID-19 cash support.

HURRY now and apply to be on the RAPID RESPONSE REGISTER if you're struggling financially due to Covid-19.

You may want to also check Latest NMFB Loan News Today 15th December 2021

RRR State Schedule for December 2021 and their registration code

1) Bayelsa State - *969*53#

2) Kwara State - *969#

3) Cross River State - *969*54#

4) Nasarawa State - *969*90#

5) Ebonyi State -*969*44#

6) Osun State - *969#

7) FCT State -*969*67#

8) Oyo State - *969*20#

9) Gombe State - *969*76#

10) Rivers State - *969#

11) Jigawa State - *969#

12 Sokoto State - *969*84#

13) Kano State - *969#

14) Taraba State - *969*66#

How to Register

Those residing in the list of states above can apply by finding out texting their designated community codes as seen above. Or you can simply dial 969 from any state using an MTN line to register through call agents

The National Social Register/ Rapid Response Register is a database for delivering social protection, poverty reduction, and emergency response programmes to vulnerable populations.

For more information visit

Post a Comment