Songs Top 12 Nigeria Idol Contestants Will Perform On Sunday

Songs Top 12 Nigeria Idol Contestants Will Perform On Sunday


In today's latest Nigerian Idol News, we will be telling you the Songs Top 12 season 7 Contestants Will Perform On Sunday 20th March 2022. So read on!

As you prepare to watch the first Live Show of Nigerian Idol Season 7 hearing on your screens this Sunday, with the Top 12 expected to render various songs to delight both Judges and viewers alike. We have decided to create this post to keep you updated.

This may also interest you Meet The Top 10 Nigeria Idol Season 7 Contestants

Below is the songs the top 12 will be performing this Sunday:

1) Jordan — Rolling In The Deep

Jordan will also be rolling with Adele this Sunday as he performs her smash hit ‘Rolling in The Deep’ from the album 27.

2) Zadok — Perfect

Another Ed Sheeran single will be performed on stage thanks to Zadok, who will be singing the song ‘Perfect’ from Ed’s 2017 album Divide.

3) Abigail — Rain On Me

Abigail will be performing Lady Gaga’s single ‘Rain On Me’ which was released in 2020 from her Chromatica album.

4) Itohan — Shallow

Itohan will be performing the song ‘Shallow’ by Bradley Cooper and Lady Gaga which comes from the original soundtrack of the movie A Star is Born.

5) Progress — Heartbreak Anniversary

Progress will be giving it his all on stage with Giveon’s 2020 single ‘Heartbreak Anniversary’ from the EP Take Time.

6) Banty — Thinking Out Loud

Banty is going to be loud in her thoughts as she performs Ed Sheeran’s ‘Thinking Out Loud’. The single was one of the viral tracks from Ed Sheeran's second album

7) David Operah — Before You Go David

Operah will be performing Lewis Capaldi’s ‘Before You Go’. The single is from Lewis’ 2019 album Divinely Uninspired To a Hellish Extent.

8) Debby — Monalisa

Debby is going to be keeping it fresh with the hit Naija tune ‘Monalisa’ by Lojay and Sarz from the album LVN

9) Faith — Driver's License

Faith is going to be in the driver's seat of her performance as she dishes the tune to Olivia Rodrigo’s "Driver's License" from the album Sour.

10) Gerald — Leave The Door Open

Gerald will definitely try to give a silky smooth performance of Silk Sonic’s ‘Leave The Door Open’ from the album An Evening With Silk Sonic.

11) Joel —Easy On Me

Joel is going to be taking things easy as he performs Adele's ‘Easy On Me’ from her album 30.

You may want to also check US Public Diplomacy Grants Funding Opportunity 2022

12) Precious — Felony

Even though she isn't a felon, Precious will be rocking the stage with CKay’s single ‘Felony’ from his EP Boyfriend.

With public voting opening this Sunday, the Finalists will have to "bring it" on that stage! We can assure you their setlist is packed with fantastic music. Take a look for yourself.

Post a Comment