Link To Apply For National MSME Awards 2024

Link To Apply For National MSME Awards 2024

FG announcing the Portal Opening For Submission Of National MSME Awards 2024. Interested business owners should check out the requirements for the submission of entries for the awards below.

The National MSME awards is an annual and week long activity that is tailored to honour outstanding indigenous MSMEs. The week long activity captures the international MSME week, an Expanded National MSME Clinic, business exhibition/plenary session as well as a gala/award night to encourage MSMEs across the country.

You may want to also check out the Link To Check FGLoanGrant PCGS Beneficiaries Names

The MSME awards began in August 2018 and Subsequently in June the following years. So far, there have been five award ceremonies with over 40 verifiable winners. In the past years, winners in the different categories have gone home with various prizes that have impacted their businesses and profiles - cash prizes, cars, and of course local and international media attention.

The reward for the awards has also increased from an initial 1-star prize which was a car in 2018 for the MSME of the Year winner to 10 cars in all categories. This is to underscore the significant relationship that has been established between the private sector and the Federal Government over the years.

Awards Categories:

Creative Art, Fashion and Style, Tech and Innovation, Content Creation, Manufacturing, FIRS Tac Complaint, Woodworks, Beauty, wellness and cosmetics.

How to apply:

Business owners in the listed categories above should apply via https://msmeclinics.gov.ng/award-apply

Application Requirements:

1. Full name

2. Business Name

3. Sex (Male and Female)

4. A Two-minute business overview video

5. The following legal requirements:

You may want to also check out the Link To Apply For FG Consumer Credit Scheme Credicorp Loan

a. Compulsory: Active CAC Registration.

b. Other Relevant Certificates: e.g. Tax Clearance Certificate, NAFDAC, SMEDAN, SON, NEPC, ITF Certification, ISO Certification, etc.

Post a Comment