NITDA Released List of Successful Candidates For Scholarship Scheme 2017/2018

The National Information Technology Development Agency (NITDA), with the mandate of developing and regulating the Information Technology (IT) in Nigeria, has, for the 2017/18 Scholarship Year awarded 92 scholarships for Masters and Doctorate Degrees in relevant areas of ICT and ICT Law through a competitive merit based process.

List of NITDA‘s Successful Scholarship Candidates for 2017/2018


Two scholars were selected per state, including the Federal Capital Territory (PCT) at Masters Level and one scholar per Geo-Political Zone of the country at Doctorate Level as well as ICT Law.

Below are the list of successful candidates for the 2017/2018 Batches A & B.

Click Here to View the List of Successful Candidates

Post a Comment