President Buhari Made New Appointment In The Education Sector

President Muhammadu Buhari, GCFR has approved the appointments of persons into key establishments in the education sector.

The appointments are as follows:

1. Prof. John Okpako Enaohwo - Chairman, Goverming Board, National Commission for Colleges of Education, (NCCE), Abuja

2. Prof. Abdullahi A. Abba - ProChancellor/ Chairman, Governing Council, Federal University of Health Sciences Otukpo, Benue State.

3. Prof. Idris Muhammad Bugaje - Executive Secretary, National Board For Technical Education, (NBTE) Kaduna.

4. Dr. Benjamin Ogbole Abakpa - Executive Secretary, National Senior Secondary Education Commission, (NSSEC), Abuja

5. Prof. Paulinus Chijikoke Okwelle - Executive Secretary, National Commission for Colleges of Education (NCCE) Abuja

This May also interest you Umar Farouq Inaugurated TWG For Alternate School Programme

6. Prof. Ibrahim Muhammad - Director/CEO, Nigerian Arabic Language Village, Ngala, Borno State.

7. Mrs. Hajo Sani (OON) - Ambassador / Permanent delegate of Nigeria to United Nations Educational Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO)

All the appointments are with effect from the 16th March, 2021.

Post a Comment